Town Emails

Fremont Seal

The Town has undergone an email conversion.  We are not receiving old emails from the Comcast addresses. so PLEASE UPDATE your address book as soon as possible!  If you have not received a response to an email please feel free to call the Department directly.  We apologize for any convenience this may cause.

TOWN HALL STAFF:  Town Clerk Tax Collector  clerkcollector@fremont.nh.gov  (This includes all office staff, Nicole, Cheryl and Debbie)

Heidi Carlson   hcarlson@fremont.nh.gov                                           

Jeanne Nygren  jnygren@fremont.nh.gov

Kathy Clement  kclement@fremont.nh.gov                                         

Leanne Miner  landuse@fremont.nh.gov

Building Inspector  buildinginspector@fremont.nh.gov                   

Town Treasurer Rachel Edwards  treasurer@fremont.nh.gov 

FIRE RESCUE STAFF

Fire Chief Richard Butler  rbutler@fremont.nh.gov   Currently out on medical leave.  Please contact Deputy Nichols

Deputy Chief Joe Nichols jnichols@fremont.nh.gov               Deputy Kevin Zukas kzukas@fremont.nh.gov

EMS Captain Vincent O'Connor voconnor@fremont.nh.gov              Fire Captain Kevin O'Callaghan kocallaghan@fremont.nh.gov

Lieutenants Bryan Bielecki bbielecki@fremont.nh.gov    Ryan Dame rdame@fremont.nh.gov   Joel Lennon  joellennon@fremont.nh.gov   John Linville jlinville@fremont.nh.gov

Jared Butler jbutler@fremont.nh.gov              Ronald DeClercq rdeclercq@fremont.nh.gov           Travis Depierre tdepierre@fremont.nh.gov

Mark DeVeber mdeveber@fremont.nh.gov                Joshua Gallant jgallant@fremont.nh.gov            Robert  “RJ” Giegerich rgiegerich@fremont.nh.gov

Joseph Goldstein jgoldstein@fremont.nh.gov            Matthew Griswold mgriswold@fremont.nh.gov            Jay Lennon jaylennon@fremont.nh.gov

Doris Nichols dnichols@fremont.nh.gov                Joseph Parisi jparisi@fremont.nh.gov                       Gary Pellegrini gpellegrini@fremont.nh.gov

John Roderick jroderick@fremont.nh.gov             Karen Rota krota@fremont.nh.gov                 Anthony Sclafani asclafani@fremont.nh.gov

Seth Wood swood@fremont.nh.gov                     Danielle Zukas dzukas@fremont.nh.gov

We are in the process of converting the PD emails, but all addresses remain the same.  

Thank you for your patience!  The spam filter in the new system is extremely sensitive, so if you have not heard back, please call the office you need so that we may try and access your message alternatively.