OFFICERS OF THE FREMONT SCHOOL DISTRICT 2012-2013

School Board Members

| Ida L Keane, Chairperson | Term Expires 2015 |
|----------------------------------|-------------------|
| Andy Kohlhofer, Vice Chairperson | Term Expires 2013 |
| Deborah A Genthner, Member | Term Expires 2013 |
| Sharon A Girardi, Member | Term Expires 2014 |
| Greg D Fraize, Member | Term Expires 2015 |

District Administration

Michelle A Langa, Superintendent, MPA, CAS
Laurie L Verville, Business Administrator
Yvonne F Ouellette, Executive/Accounting Assistant

School Administration

John Safina, School Principal
Douglas J Totten, Assistant Principal
Sarah E Krebs, Special Education Coordinator
Jason M Carey, Technology Director
Scott G Brown, Director of Facilities

Auditor

Plodzik & Sanderson, PA Concord New Hampshire

School District Treasurer

Elizabeth Stanley

School District Moderator

Michael Rydeen

School District Clerk

Sherri Ficker

Counsel

Soule, Leslie, Kidder, Sayward & Loughman, PLLC Salem New Hampshire

School Board Secretary

Susan Perry