OFFICERS OF THE FREMONT SCHOOL DISTRICT

2010-2011

SCHOOL BOARD

Jeffrey Rowell, Chairman Deborah Genthner, Vice Chairperson Ida Keane Sharon Girardi Eric Abney Term Expires 2012 Term Expires 2013 Term Expires 2012 Term Expires 2011 Term Expires 2011

SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS

William Lander

FINANCIAL ADMINISTRATOR

Bonnie Sandstrom

ELLIS SCHOOL PRINCIPALS

Dawn Lewis, Principal PreK-4 John Safina, Principal 5-8

SCHOOL DISTRICT TREASURER

Elizabeth Stanley

SCHOOL DISTRICT MODERATOR

Michael Rydeen

SCHOOL DISTRICT CLERK

Keith Stanton