OFFICERS OF THE FREMONT SCHOOL DISTRICT

2009-2010

School Board

Jeffrey Rowell, Chairman Margaret Pinkham, Vice Chairperson Deborah Genthner Ida Keane Sharon Girardi Term Expires 2012 Term Expires 2010 Term Expires 2010 Term Expires 2012 Term Expires 2011

SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS

William Lander

FINANCIAL ADMINISTRATOR

Bonnie Sandstrom

ELLIS SCHOOL PRINCIPALS

Dawn Lewis, Principal PreK-4 John Safina, Principal 5-8

SCHOOL DISTRICT TREASURER

Elizabeth Stanley

SCHOOL DISTRICT MODERATOR

Annmarie Scribner

SCHOOL DISTRICT CLERK

Lori Holmes