Town Officers, Boards and Commissions for the Year Ending December 31, 2019		Mary Anderson, Resigned 2021 term Michael Nygren Appointed to 03/2020 Jonathan Starr, Resigned 2021 term Patricia Martel Appointed to 03/2020 Mary Jo Holmes, Chair 2022 Steven Bonaccorsi 2022 Gordon Muench School Board Rep	
ELECTED OFFICIALS		Gene Cordes Selectmen's Rep	
SELECTMEN		Roger A Barham Alt Selectmen's	-
Gene Cordes	2020	Neal R Janvrin Alt Selectmen's	Rep
Neal R Janvrin	2021		
Roger A Barham	2022	CEMETERY TRUSTEES	
Noger / Darnam	2022	Matthew E Thomas	2020
TOWN CLERK TAX COLLECTOR		Jeanne Nygren	2021
Nicole E Cloutier	2020	Michael Nygren	2022
Micore E cloudel	2020		_
TREASURER		APPOINTED OFFICIALS	
Rachel S Edwards	2022	EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT DIR	
ROAD AGENT		Mark DeVeber	2020
Leon F Holmes Jr	2021	FIRE CHIEF & HEATING INSPECTOR	
TRUSTEES OF TRUST FUNDS		Richard D Butler	2020
Jeanne T Nygren	2020		
Mary A Anderson	2021	FOREST FIRE WARDEN	2222
Patricia J Martel	2022	Richard D Butler	2020
LIBRARY TRUSTEES		POLICE CHIEF	
John Hennelly	2020	Jon D Twiss	
Cheryl Rowell	2021		
Arlene Nuzzi	2022	HEALTH OFFICER	
		Gregory Arvanitis	2020
MODERATOR		April T Phelps, Deputy	2020
Michael J Rydeen	2020		
Assistant Peter Marggraf	2020	CONSERVATION COMMISSION	
		Cynthia Crane	2020
SUPERVISORS OF THE CHECKLIST		Richard T Cooper	2020
Elizabeth M Rand	2020	Leanne Miner, Chair	2021
Dennis Buteau	2022	William Knee	2021
Catherine R Murdock	2024	Patricia deBeer	2022
		PARKS & RECREATION COMM	
BUDGET COMMITTEE		Jon Benson	2020
Joseph Miccile, Vice Chair	2020	Nicole Cloutier	2020
Joshua Yokela	2020	Vacant	2020

Rita Mudawer	2022	Mary Dutton		2020
Michelle Gallant	2022	Renee King		2020
		Maria Knee		2020
PLANNING BOARD		Deborah Maltese		2020
Timothy P Lavelle	2021	John Mullen		2020
Brett A Hunter, Resigned	2021	Nancy Murray		
Michael Wason	2021	Doris Nichols		2020
John "Jack" Downing, Retired	2022*	Jeanne Nygren		2020
Andrew P Kohlhofer	2020*	Constance Pollinger		2020
John "Jack" Karcz, Vice Chair	2020*	Roberta Stevens 2		2020
Paul M Powers Jr, Chair	2022			
Leanne Miner, Alternate	2021	BUILDING INSPECTOR/CEO		
Roger Barham Selectmen's Rep	2022	Gregory Arvanitis, R	-	m
Gene Cordes Alt Selectmen's Re	•	Robert N Meade, Su	bstitute	
Neal R Janvrin Alt Selectmen's Re	•			
*corrected due to prior year admin error		ASST ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR		
		Kenneth F Pitkin		
ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT		LUCUWAY DEDARTA	AFNIT	
Dennis Howland	2020	HIGHWAY DEPARTM		
Franklin Todd O'Malley	2020	Leon F Holmes Jr	John Owens	
Neal R Janvrin	2021	Don Bourassa	Jack Mullen	
Doug Andrew, Chair	2022	CENTERNY CLIREDIA	ITENIDENIT	
Jack Downing, Retired	2022	CEMETERY SUPERINTENDENT		
Joshua Yokela	2022	Bruce White, Retire	Q	
FCTV COMMITTEE		CEMETERY SEXTON		
William J Millios, Chair	2020	Shawn Perreault		
Felicia Augevich, Resigned	2020			
Neal R Janvrin, Selectmen's Rep	2020	TOWN HISTORIAN		
Bruce N White, Resigned	2021	Matthew Thomas		
Gregory D Fraize	2022			
Cable Operators: Bruce White, Bill Millios,		HUMAN SERVICES COORDINATOR		
Alex Coulombe, Ian Fraize, Greg Fraize		Herbert Tardiff		
DEPUTY TOWN CLERK TAX COLLEC	TOR	EXETER RIVER LOCA	L ADV COMM	
Deborah Caputo	2020	Ellen Douglas		2021
Deboran capato	2020	John Roderick		2021
DEPUTY TREASURER				
Mary E Dutton	2020	REPRESENTATIVE TO	O SRRDD 53-B	
mary 2 saction	2020	Neal R Janvrin		2020
BALLOT INSPECTORS				
Mary Anderson	2020	COMMISSIONER RE		то
Deborah Caputo	2020	ROCKINGHAM PLAN	NNING COMM	
Tobi Dabrieo	2020	Roger A Barham		2021
Kathryn Clement	2020	Robert L Babcock		2021

OTHER VOLUNTEER COMMITTEES

ENERGY COMMITTEE (currently inactive)

Gene Cordes Cheryl Rowell
Neal Janvrin Cindy Crane

OPEN SPACE ADVISORY

Dennis Howland, Chair

Stan Almond Anne Beliveau
Rich Cooper Bruce deBeer
Pat deBeer Jack Downing
Betty Harris Sam Harris

Jack Karcz Matthew Thomas

POLICE DEPARTMENT

Jon D Twiss, Chief

Peter Morelli, Detective Lieutenant

Jason Larochelle, Sergeant *
Gregory Huard * DARE Officer

Kurtis Boissonneault *

Philip Houten *
Nikki Bernier *
Joseph Gordon
Joseph Wyner

Mary Wheaton-Pinder, AA

Renee M King, Animal Control Officer Heather Iworsky Esq, Prosecutor

FOREST FIRE WARDENS & DEPUTIES

Richard Butler Joseph Nichols
Richard Heselton Kevin Zukas
Charles Kimball Joel Lennon
Vincent O'Connor Bryan Bielecki
Kevin O'Callaghan Ryan Dame

John Linville

FIRE RESCUE DEPARTMENT

Richard D Butler Chief Joseph Nichols Deputy Chief Kevin Zukas, Deputy Chief Vincent O'Connor, Captain Kevin O'Callaghan, Captain Joel Lennon, Lieutenant Bryan Bielecki, Lieutenant Ryan Dame, Lieutenant John Linville, Lieutenant

Charles D Kimball, Captain - Reserve Richard C Heselton, Chief – Retired Leon F Holmes Sr, Lieutenant – Retired

Jared Butler Ronald DeClercq Travis Depierre Mark DeVeber Joshua Gallant

Robert "RJ" Giegerich Joseph Goldstein

Matthew Griswold

Jay Lennon Doris Nichols Joseph Parisi Gary Pellegrini John Roderick Karen Rota Anthony Sclafani Seth Wood

LIBRARY STAFF

Danielle Zukas

Eric Abney Catherine Murdock
Rachel Edwards Vincent Morrison
Anne Beliveau Bridget Abney
Emily Abney Patricia Turner
Mary Dutton Emma Edwards

OTHER TOWN STAFF

Heidi Carlson, Selectmen's Office Jeanne Nygren, Selectmen's Office Kathy Clement, Selectmen's Office Michael Malloy, Maintenance Michael Paradie, Maintenance Don Bourassa, Maintenance, Retired Lloyd Bishop, Cemeteries

Scott Cook, Cemeteries
Leanne Miner, Land Use
Cheryl Bolduc, TCX Clerical

^{*} Denotes Full-time Officers