TOWN OFFICERS, BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS FOR THE YEAR ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2017		Kathy Miccile Joshua Yokela Jennifer Brown Gene Cordes Roger A Barham Neal R Janvrin	2018 (2020 term) 2020 School Board Rep Selectmen's Rep Alt Selectmen's Rep Alt Selectmen's Rep		
ELECTED OFFICIALS		CEMETERY TRUSTEES			
SELECTMEN		Richard Pinder		2018	
Neal R Janvrin	2018	Steven Harms Matthew E Thomas		2019	
Roger A Barham	2018			2020	
Gene Cordes	2020	ADDOMETED OFFICIALS		_	
defic cordes	2020	APPOII	APPOINTED OFFICIALS		
TOWN CLERK/TAX COLLECTOR		EMERGENCY MAI	EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT DIR		
Nicole E Cloutier	2020	Mark DeVeber		2018	
TREASURER		FIRE CHIEF & HEATING INSPECTOR			
Rachel S Edwards	2019	Richard D Butler			
ROAD AGENT		FOREST FIRE WAR	RDEN		
Leon F Holmes Jr	2018	Richard D Butler		2018	
TRUSTEES OF TRUST FUNDS		DOLLOE CHIEF			
Mary A Anderson	2018	POLICE CHIEF Jon D Twiss			
Patricia J Martel	2019	JOH D LMI22			
Jeanne T Nygren	2020	HEALTH OFFICER			
		Rick Foye, resigne	ed	2018	
LIBRARY TRUSTEES		Carla J Smith, Deputy		2018	
Cheryl Rowell	2018				
Suzanne Wicks	2019	CONSERVATION (	CONSERVATION COMMISSION		
John Hennelly	2020	Leanne Miner		2018	
MODERATOR		William Knee, Cha		2018	
Michael J Rydeen	2018	Leo J Danjou Jr, re	esigned	2019	
Wilchael J Nydeeli	2010	Patricia deBeer		2019	
SUPERVISORS OF THE CHECKLIST		Cynthia Crane		2020	
Catherine Murdock	2018	Vacant		2020	
Elizabeth M Rand	2020	DARKS & DESCRI			
Dennis Buteau	2022		PARKS & RECREATION COMM		
		Kimberly Dyer, res	signea	2018	
BUDGET COMMITTEE		Emily Clark Rita Mudawer		2019 2019	
Mary Anderson, Chair	2018	Jon Benson		2019	
Joseph Miccile	2018				
Mary Jo Holmes	2019	Nicole Cloutier		2020	
Patricia J Martel	2019				

PLANNING BOA	ARD		Constance Pollinger		2018	
Thomas O'Brien, resigned		2018	Roberta Stevens		2018	
Leon F Holmes	Sr, resigned	2018				
Timothy P Lavelle		2018	BUILDING INSPECTOR/CEO			
Brett A Hunter, Chair		2018	Robert N Meade, Interim			
John "Jack" Downing		2020	Rick Foye, resigned			
Roger Barham Selectmen's Rep		2019				
Andrew P Kohlhofer		2020	ASST ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR			
John "Jack" Kar	cz, Vice Chair	2020	Kenneth F Pitkin			
Gene Cordes	Alt Selectmen's Rep	2020				
Neal R Janvrin	Alt Selectmen's Rep	2018	HIGHWAY DEPARTMENT			
			Leon F Holmes Jr		Jared Butler	
ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT			Peter "Butch" Porter	Jacks	on Rowell	
Neal R Janvrin		2018	Michael Holmes			
Doug Andrew,	Chair	2019	T0\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\			
Jack Downing		2019	TOWN HISTORIAN			
Joshua Yokela,		2019	Matthew Thomas			
Dennis Howlan		2020	LUIAAN CERVICEC COORDINATOR		•	
Franklin Todd C	)'Malley	2020	HUMAN SERVICES COORDINATOR			
			Herbert Tardiff			
FCTV COMMITTEE			EXETER RIVER LOCAL ADV COMM			
William J Millio		2020			2018	
Bruce N White,		2018	John Roderick		2018	
Leo J Danjou Jr,	=	2019	John Roderick 2016		2010	
Felicia Augevich	1	2020	REPRESENTATIVE TO SRRDD 53-B			
Neal R Janvrin		2020	Francoise Armstrong, resigned 2018			
DEDUTY TOWN OF DV /TAY COLL			Neal R Janvrin		2018	
DEPUTY TOWN CLERK/TAX COLL			Treat II sall vill		2010	
Cheryl Bolduc		2020	COMMISSIONER REPRESENTATIVE TO			
DEPUTY TREAS	LIRER		ROCKINGHAM PLAN	NING COMM		
Mary E Dutton		2018	Roger A Barham		2021	
Ivialy L Dattoll		2010	Robert L Babcock		2021	
BALLOT INSPEC	TORS					
Mary Anderson		2018	OTHER VOLUNTEER COMMITTEES			
, Marlyn Bernier		2018				
Cheryl Bolduc		2018	ENERGY COMMITTEE	•	•	
Deborah Caput	0	2018	Gene Cordes Cheryl Rowell		ell	
Tobi Dabrieo		2018	Neal Janvrin	Cindy Crane		
Mary Dutton		2018	0051100405401400			
Mary Jo Holme	S	2018	OPEN SPACE ADVISORY			
Renee King		2018	Dennis Howland	Jack Downing		
Maria Knee		2018	Jack Karcz	Sam Harris		
Nancy Murray		2018	Betty Harris Matthew Thomas		umas	
<b>Doris Nichols</b>		2018	Richard Cooper			

#### **POLICE DEPARTMENT**

Jon D Twiss, Chief

Peter Morelli, Detective Lieutenant

Jason Larochelle, Sergeant \*

Gregory Huard \* DARE Officer

Kurtis Boissonneault \*

Erich Lutz \*

James Saltzman \*

Joseph Gordon

Andrew Artimovich, resigned

Jesse Emery

Joseph Wyner

Steven Henderson

Mary Wheaton-Pinder, AA

Renee M King, Animal Control Officer

Heather Iworsky Esq, Prosecutor

# **FOREST FIRE DEPUTY WARDENS & ISSUING AGENTS**

Richard Butler Joseph Nichols Richard Heselton **Kevin Zukas** Charles Kimball Joel Lennon Vincent O'Connor Bryan Bielecki Kevin O'Callaghan Ryan Dame

#### FIRE RESCUE DEPARTMENT

Jared Butler Ronald DeClercq Mark DeVeber Nathan Draney

Richard D Butler Chief Joseph Nichols Deputy Chief Kevin Zukas, Deputy Chief Vincent O'Connor, EMS Captain Kevin O'Callaghan, Fire Captain Joel Lennon, Lieutenant Bryan Bielecki, Lieutenant Ryan Dame, Lieutenant Charles D Kimball, Captain - Reserve Richard C Heselton, Chief - Retired Leon F Holmes Sr, Lieutenant – Retired Jeff Horton, Lieutenant - Retired Eben Bond

Robert Giegerich Joseph Goldstein Matthew Griswold Mario Gutierrez Melissa Gutierrez

Jay Lennon **Doris Nichols** John Roderick Karen Rota

Thomas Ryan

Steven Shea

**Brendan Tangney** 

Seth Wood

Danielle Zukas

## **LIBRARY STAFF**

Eric Abney Marlene Emery Vincent Morrison Catherine Murdock Nancy Mason

## **OTHER TOWN STAFF**

Heidi Carlson, Selectmen's Office Jeanne Nygren, Selectmen's Office Kathy Clement, Selectmen's Office Michael Malloy, Maintenance Michael Paradie, Maintenance Jackson Rowell, Maintenance Bruce White, Cemeteries Casey Wolfe, Land Use Jordan Coulombe, Maintenance Alex Coulombe, Maintenance T J King, Maintenance

<sup>\*</sup> Denotes Full-time Officers