TOWN OFFICERS BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS FOR THE YEAR ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2007

ELECTED OFFICIALS

SELECTMEN	
Peter B Bolduc	2008
Eugene W Cordes	2009
Donald W Gates Jr	2010
Ž	
TAX COLLECTOR	
Annmarie Scribner	2010

TOWN CLERK	
Lori A Holmes	2010

TREASURERTroy L Dunbar

Troy L Dunbar Resigned
Kimberly A Dunbar 2008
Formerly Deputy, moved to fill vacancy

ROAD	AGENT

Guerwood M Holmes 2008

TRUSTEES OF TRUST FUNDS

John "Jack" Burke	2008
Kenneth C Jones	2009
Patricia J Martel	2010

LIBRARY TRUSTEES

John Hennelly	2008
Barbara D Baker	2009
Eric Abney	2010

MODERATOR

Robert Rydeen 2008

ASSISTANT TOWN MODERATOR

Michael Rydeen 2008

SUPERVISORS OF THE CHECKLIST

CITECICLIST		
Resigned		
2008		
s term		
Resigned		
2008		
Appointed to fill Baker term		
2012		

BUDGET COMMITTEE

Charles Kimball, Chair	2008
Kevin R Zukas	Resigned
Peter Bearse	2008
Appointed to fill Zukas to	erm
Douglas McElroy	2009
Michael Nygren	2009
Patricia Martel	2010
Andrew Kohlhofer	2010
Margaret Pinkham Scho	ool Bd Rep
Donald W Gates Jr Select	men's Rep
Gene Cordes Alt Select	tmen's Rep

CEMETERY TRUSTEES

Robert Stackpole	2008
Richard Rand	2009
Roger Anderson I	2010

APPOINTED OFFICIALS

EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT DIR

Joseph Gottlich Resigned 09/30/07 Christopher Braid Resigned 10/29/07 Currently Vacant

HEALTH OFFICER

Gertrude I Butler	2008
Thomas A Roy, Deputy	2008

FIRE CHIEF & HEATING INSPECTOR

Richard C Heselton 2008

FOREST FIRE WARDEN Richard C Heselton	2008	ANIMAL CONTROL OFFIC Renee M King	ER 2008
POLICE CHIEF Neal R Janvrin		GOVERNMENT BUILDING Richard E Rand	S MAINT
PARKS & RECREATION COM Jon Benson Deborah Genthner Jeff Rowell Re Sarah Lamirande Appointed to fill Rowell term Renee King Nicole Benson Cloutier ZONING BOARD OF ADJUST Scott Boisvert Jack C Baker, Vice Chair Richard D Butler, Chair Brett Hunter Doug Andrew	2008 2008 signed 2009 2010 2010	DEPUTY TOWN CLERK Katherine Arsenault DEPUTY TREASURER Barbara B Bassett BALLOT INSPECTORS Ruth F Anderson Sandra Roy Roberta Stevens Marlyn Bernier	2008 2008 2008 2008 2008 Resigned 2008 2008
Robert Wines, Alternate PLANNING BOARD Mark Pitkin Scott Boisvert, Alt (ZBA Rep) John "Jack" Karcz Leon F Holmes Jr Daniel Daley, Alt (2009) Res Larry Stilwell, Chair	2010 2008 2008 2008 2008 signed 2010	REPRESENTATIVE TO SRR Robert Larson COMMUNITY TECH ASST Jack Karcz Janice O'Brien, Alt	2008 PROG 2008 2008
Deceased Roger Barham, Vice Chair Peter B Bolduc Selectm Gene Cordes Alt Selectm EXETER RIVER LOCAL ADV	2010 en's Rep en's Rep COMM 2/2009	COMMISSIONER REPRESE ROCKINGHAM PLANNING Peter Bearse Brande McLean BUILDING INSPECTOR/CE Thomas Roy ASST ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR Kenneth F Pitkin	G COMM 2011 2011
Patricia deBeer, Alt Janice O'Brien, Vice Chair Tina Sturdivant	2008 2009 2009	TOWN HISTORIAN Matthew Thomas	

2010

William Knee

HUMAN SERVICES DIRECTOR

Heidi Carlson

LIBRARY STAFF

Barbara B Bassett Marlene Emery Catherine Murdock Lynda Miller Maegen Bassett

OTHER TOWN OFFICE STAFF

Ruth Anderson, Selectmen's Office Jeanne Nygren, Selectmen's Office Heidi Carlson, Town Administrator Meredith Bolduc, Land Use AA

FOREST FIRE DEPUTY WARDENS & **ISSUING AGENTS**

Richard C Heselton Gordon D Copp Darrell Turner Richard Butler Charles Kimball Fred LeClair Thomas A Roy **Brett Hunter** Leon F Holmes Sr Kevin Zukas Joseph Nichols David Barker Neal Janvrin Heidi Carlson

POLICE DEPARTMENT

Neal R Janvrin Chief

Charles M Rand Lieutenant Resigned as full-time, remains a part-time officer

G Reese Bassett Lieutenant

Robert Allore

Jason Larochelle Sergeant *

Joseph Gordon **Jason Grant**

Daniel A Whitman * Christopher J St Onge *

Sirena Lemieux * Adam Raymond Wayne Ingersoll

Renee King Mary Wheaton-Pinder, AA Ross A Desmet, resigned Daniel Mercurio, resigned

FIRE RESCUE DEPARTMENT

Richard C Heselton Chief Gordon Copp Assistant Chief Darrell Turner Deputy Chief * Richard D Butler Deputy Chief * Thomas A Roy Assistant Chief Joseph Nichols Deputy Chief Charles D Kimball Captain Kevin R Zukas Captain * Brett Hunter Captain David Barker Lieutenant Leon F Holmes Sr Lieutenant

Richard P Johnson Deputy Chief, Retired

Lloyd Metevier Captain, Retired

Pam Braid

Stephen Carder Department Chaplain

Alan Comeau David Cruz Ronald DeClercq Mark DeVeber Matthew Dustin Aaron Epstein Leon Holmes Jr Jeff Horton Glen Hutchins Jay Lennon **Jode Lennon**

Joel Lennon John Linville Jeff Nadeau Kevin O'Callaghan

Vincent O'Connor Charles Rand Richard Rand John Roderick Nathan Sitterly

Elizabeth Stanley, Clerical Assistant Lisa Maffei Deputy Chief, resigned

Chris Braid, resigned

^{*} Denotes Fremont Full-time Officers

^{*} Denotes Dive Team Member

CABLE ACCESS CONTRACT RENEWAL COMMITTEE

Peter Bearse Co-Chair

Neal R Janvrin Thomas McGall

Brande McLean Chair

Larry Morse Keith Stanton Warren Yee

Peg Pinkham School Board Liasion



Members of the Fremont Garden Club Annual Plant Sale Fremont Safety Complex May 2007

Fremont Town Hall Friendship Garden Maintained by the Fremont Garden Club

June 2007

