TOWN OFFICERS, BOARDS AND **COMMISSIONS FOR** THE YEAR ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2015

ELECTED OFFICIALS

| SELECTMEN |
|------------------|
| Leon E Holmes Sr |

| Leon F Holmes Sr Gene Cordes Neal R Janvrin | 2016 2017 2018 |
|--|----------------------|
| TOWN CLERK/TAX COLLECTOR Nicole E Cloutier | 2017 |
| TREASURER Kimberly A Dunbar | 2016 |
| ROAD AGENT Leon F Holmes Jr | 2018 |
| TRUSTEES OF TRUST FUNDS | |
| Patricia J Martel | 2016 |
| Jeanne T Nygren | 2017 |
| Mary A Anderson | 2018 |
| LIBRARY TRUSTEES | |
| Suzanne Wicks | 2016 |
| John Hennelly | 2010 |
| Cheryl Rowell | 2017 |
| Cheryr Nowell | 2010 |
| MODERATOR | |
| | |
| Michael J Rydeen | 2016 |
| Michael J Rydeen | 2016 |
| | 2016 2016 |
| Michael J Rydeen SUPERVISORS OF THE CHECKLIST | |
| Michael J Rydeen SUPERVISORS OF THE CHECKLIST Dennis Buteau | 2016 |
| Michael J Rydeen SUPERVISORS OF THE CHECKLIST Dennis Buteau Catherine Murdock | 2016 2018 |
| Michael J Rydeen SUPERVISORS OF THE CHECKLIST Dennis Buteau Catherine Murdock Elizabeth M Rand | 2016 2018 |
| Michael J Rydeen SUPERVISORS OF THE CHECKLIST Dennis Buteau Catherine Murdock Elizabeth M Rand BUDGET COMMITTEE | 2016 2018 2020 |

Mark Kidd, Vice Chair

2017

| Vacant Michael A Nygren Joseph F Miccile Jennifer Brown Gene Cordes Leon F Holmes Sr Neal R Janvrin | appointed to TN School Board Selectmen's I Alt Selectmen's I Alt Selectmen's | Rep Rep Rep |
|---|--|--------------------------------------|
| CEMETERY TRUSTE Steven Harms Matthew E Thomas | | 2016 2017 |
| Richard Pinder | | 2018 |
| APPOIN | TED OFFICIALS | 1 |
| EMERGENCY MAN Nathan R Draney | AGEMENT DIR | 2016 |
| FIRE CHIEF & HEAT Richard D Butler | ING INSPECTOR | 2016 |
| FOREST FIRE WARE Richard D Butler | DEN | 2016 |
| POLICE CHIEF Jon D Twiss | | |
| HEALTH OFFICER Robert N Meade Carla J Smith, Depu | ity | 2016 2016 |
| CONSERVATION CO William Knee, Chain Patricia deBeer Janice O'Brien Leanne Miner Vacant | | 2016 2017 2017 2018 2018 |
| PARKS & RECREAT Sharon Muse Vacant (Mary Pinde Jon Benson Nicole Cloutier Kimberly Dyer | | 2016 2016 2017 2017 2018 |

PLANNING BOARD

| Roger Barham, | Chair | 2016 |
|-----------------|---------------------|------|
| John "Jack" Dov | vning | 2016 |
| Andrew P Kohlh | ofer | 2017 |
| John "Jack" Kar | cz, Vice Chair | 2017 |
| Philip A Coomb | S | 2018 |
| Brett A Hunter | | 2018 |
| Thomas O'Brien | n, Alt | 2017 |
| Leon F Holmes | Sr Selectmen's Rep | 2016 |
| Gene Cordes | Alt Selectmen's Rep | 2017 |
| Neal R Janvrin | Alt Selectmen's Rep | 2018 |

ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

| Jack Downing | 2016 |
|------------------------------|------|
| Doug Andrew, Chair | 2016 |
| Dennis Howland | 2017 |
| Vacant | 2017 |
| Vacant | 2018 |
| Meredith A Bolduc, Alternate | 2016 |
| Neal R Janvrin, Alternate | 2018 |

FCTV COMMITTEE

| Karen I Gehalo, Resigned | 2016 |
|---|------|
| William J Millios, Vice Chair | 2017 |
| Bruce N White, Chair | 2018 |
| Leo J Danjou Jr, Alternate | 2018 |
| Moved | |
| DEPUTY TOWN CLERK/TAX COLL | |
| Cheryl Bolduc | 2017 |
| DEPUTY TREASURER Rachel F Edwards | 2016 |
| BALLOT INSPECTORS | |
| Roberta Stevens | 2016 |
| Marlyn Bernier | 2016 |
| Mary A Anderson | 2016 |
| Vacant | 2016 |
| | |
| | |

BUILDING INSPECTOR/CEO

Robert N Meade

ASST ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR Kenneth F Pitkin

HIGHWAY DEPARTMENT

Leon F Holmes Jr Peter Porter Jared Butler

TOWN HISTORIAN

Matthew Thomas

HUMAN SERVICES COORDINATOR

Herbert Tardiff

LIBRARY STAFF

| Eric Abney | Catherine Murdock |
|------------------|-------------------|
| Nancy Mason | Marlene Emery |
| Vincent Morrison | |

OTHER TOWN OFFICE STAFF

Jeanne Nygren, Selectmen's Office Clerk Meredith Bolduc, Land Use AA Heidi Carlson, Town Administrator

EXETER RIVER LOCAL ADV COMM

| Ellen Douglas | 2018 |
|---------------|------|
| John Roderick | 2018 |

REPRESENTATIVE TO SRRDD 53-B

| Francoise Armstrong | 2016 |
|---------------------|------|
|---------------------|------|

COMMISSIONER REPRESENTATIVE TO ROCKINGHAM PLANNING COMM Donald Marshall

POLICE DEPARTMENT

Jon D Twiss, Chief Jason Larochelle, Sergeant * Peter Morelli, Detective Sergeant Gregory Huard * DARE Officer Kurtis Boissonneault * Erich Lutz * Joseph Gordon Derek Franek Andrew Artimovich Jesse Emery Joseph Wyner Mary Wheaton-Pinder, AA Renee M King, Animal Control Officer Heather Newell Esq, Prosecutor

* Denotes Full-time Officers

OTHER VOLUNTEER COMMITTEES

ENERGY COMMITTEE

Gene Cordes Cheryl Rowell Neal Janvrin Bob Larson Cindy Crane

OPEN SPACE ADVISORY

Dennis HowlandJack DowningJack KarczSam HarrisBetty HarrisMatthew Thomas

FOREST FIRE DEPUTY WARDENS & ISSUING AGENTS

| Richard Butler | Joseph Nichols |
|-------------------------|----------------|
| Richard Heselton | Kevin Zukas |
| Charles Kimball | Joel Lennon |
| Vincent O'Connor | John Linville |
| Kevin O'Callaghan | Bryan Bielecki |

FIRE RESCUE DEPARTMENT

Richard D Butler Chief Joseph Nichols Deputy Chief Kevin Zukas, Deputy Chief Vincent O'Connor, Captain Kevin O'Callaghan, Captain Joel Lennon, Lieutenant Bryan Bielecki, Lieutenant John Linville III, Lieutenant **Reserve Officer** Charles D Kimball, Captain Eben Bond Jared Butler Ryan Dame Ronald DeClercq Mark DeVeber Nathan Draney Julianna Felch Peter Felch Hunter Gilman Joseph Goldstein

Mario Gutierrez Melissa Gutierrez Richard C Heselton, Chief, Retired Leon F Holmes Sr, Lieutenant, Retired Jeff Horton Jay Lennon John Linville III Doris Nichols John Roderick Karen Rota Steven Shea Brendan Tangney Danielle Zukas