TOWN OFFICERS BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS FOR THE YEAR ENDING		Catherine Murdock Appointed to 2013 Elizabeth M Rand 2014 Neal R Janvrin, resigned 2016 Dennis Buteau Appointed to 2013 BUDGET COMMITTEE	
		Patricia Martel	2013
DECEMBER 31, 2	012	Charles Kimball, Vice Chair	2014
·		Gene Cordes, Chair	2014
		Joseph Miccile	2015
ELECTED OFFICIALS		Patricia Wlasuk, resigned	2015
		Michael A Nygren Appointed	
SELECTMEN			
Annmarie Scribner, Chair	2013	1 1	
	2013	Gregory Fraize School Bo	_
Greta J St Germain Brett A Hunter	-		en's Rep
brett A Hunter	2015	Sharon Girardi Alt School Bo	
		Brett A Hunter Alt Selectm	
TAX COLLECTOR		Annmarie Scribner Alt Selectm	en's Rep
Katherine Arsenault, resigned	2013		
Christine Goudin		CEMETERY TRUSTEES	
		Leon F Holmes Jr	2013
TOWN CLERK		Robert Stackpole	2014
Lori A Holmes, resigned	2013	Richard Rand	2015
Shannon V Bryant			
•		APPOINTED OFFIC	PIALC
TREASURER		APPOINTED OFFIC	HALS
Kimberly A Dunbar	2013		
,		EMERGENCY MANAGEMEN	T DIR
ROAD AGENT		Joyce Booker-Janvrin	2013
Mark Pitkin	2015	Laurene Allore, Deputy	2013
WICH TIKIH	2010		
TRUSTEES OF TRUST FUNDS HEALTH O		HEALTH OFFICER	
Patricia J Martel	2013	Robert N Meade	2013
Jeanne T Nygren	2014	Gertrude I Butler, Deputy	2013
Thomas Murdock	2014	i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i i	
momas wurdock	2013	FIRE CHIEF & HEATING INS	PFCTOR
I IDD A DV TDI ICTEEC		Richard D Butler	2013
LIBRARY TRUSTEES	2012	Richard D Butter	2013
Eric Abney	2013	FOREST FIRE WARDEN	
John Hennelly	2014		2012
Cheryl Rowell	2015	Richard D Butler	2013
MODERATOR			
MODERATOR		POLICE CHIEF	
Michael J Rydeen	2014	H D Wood IV, Interim	2013
SUPERVISORS OF THE CHECKLIST Ann Marie Stackpole, resigned 2018		ANIMAL CONTROL OFFICER Renee M King	

PARKS & RECREATION COMM		DEPUTY TOWN CLERK		
Nicole Cloutier, Chair	2013	Vacant	2013	
Elizabeth Torre	2013			
Jon Benson	2014	DEPUTY TREASURER		
Beth Swanson	2014	Yvonne F Ouellette	2013	
Sarah Lamirande	2015			
		BALLOT INSPECTORS		
ZONING BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT		Roberta Stevens	2014	
Jack Downing	2013	Marlyn Bernier	2014	
Doug Andrew, Chair	2013	Elizabeth Stanley	2014	
Jack C Baker, Resigned	2014	Carolyn Carr	2014	
Vacant	2014			
Scott Boisvert, Vice Chair	2014	REPRESENTATIVE TO SRRD	D 53-B	
Vacant	2015	Greta St Germain		
Meredith A Bolduc, Alternate	2013			
		COMMISSIONER REPRESEN	T'VE TO	
PLANNING BOARD		ROCKINGHAM PLANNING COMM		
Roger Barham, Chair	2013	Donald Marshall	2014	
John "Jack" Downing	2013			
Andrew P Kohlhofer, Alt	2013	BUILDING INSPECTOR/CEO		
John "Jack" Karcz, Vice Chair	2014	Robert N Meade		
Christopher Silk, Alt	2014			
Vacant	2015	ASST ELECTRICAL INSPECT	OR	
Vacant	2015	Kenneth F Pitkin	2013	
Brett A Hunter Selectmen's Rep				
Greta St Germain Alt Selectmen's Rep		TOWN HISTORIAN		
Annmarie Scribner Alt Selectmen's Rep		Matthew Thomas		
1				
EXETER RIVER LOCAL ADV COMM		HUMAN SERVICES COORDI	NATOR	
Patricia Gentile		Dawn Jarrell		
Patricia deBeer		, ,		
		LIBRARY STAFF		
CONSERVATION COMMISSION		Bethany Brace, Librarian		
William Knee, Chair	2013	Lynda Miller		
Leanne Miner, Alt	2013	Catherine Murdock		
Patricia deBeer	2014	Marlene Emery		
Vacant	2014	y		
Vacant	2015	OTHER TOWN OFFICE STAF	F	
Janice O'Brien, Vice Chair	2015	Jeanne Nygren, Selectmen's Off		
Meredith A Bolduc, Alt	2015	Meredith Bolduc, Land Use AA		
		Heidi Carlson, Town Administr		
GOVERNMENT BUILDINGS	MAINT			
Richard E Rand				

2013

DEPUTY TAX COLLECTOR

Katherine St Germain

POLICE DEPARTMENT

H. D. Wood IV, Interim Chief G. Reese Bassett, Deputy Chief Jason Larochelle, Sergeant * Robert Allore, Corporal Joseph Gordon Scott Cole Renee M. King, ACO Gregory Huard * DARE Officer Derek Franek Shawn Carlson, Detective * Andrew Artimovich Kurtis Boissonneault Mary Wheaton-Pinder, AA Heather Newell Esq, Prosecutor

Other Volunteer Committees

ENERGY COMMITTEE PARTICIPANTS

Alexandra Adams John Berry Gene Cordes Bob Larson Cheryl Rowell **Ieff Rowell**

OPEN SPACE ADVISORY

Dennis Howland Janice O'Brien Kenn Jones Matthew Thomas Jean Ragonese **Iack Karcz** Jack Downing Bill Johnson Noreen Johnson Larry Lubowsky Iessica Lubowsky Tina Sturdivant Gina Surrette John Whiteside Sam Harris

FOREST FIRE DEPUTY WARDENS & **ISSUING AGENTS**

Richard Butler David Barker Richard Heselton **Brett Hunter** Charles Kimball Joseph Nichols Leon F Holmes Sr Kevin Zukas Matt Dustin Ioel Lennon

Jeff Horton Kevin O'Callaghan

Vincent O'Connor

FIRE RESCUE DEPARTMENT

Richard D Butler Chief Joseph Nichols Deputy Chief David Barker, Deputy Chief Kevin Zukas, Deputy Chief Brett Hunter, Captain Vincent O'Connor, Captain Joel Lennon, Lieutenant Kevin O'Callaghan, Lieutenant

Jeff Horton, Lieutenant

Reserve Officers

Charles D Kimball, Captain Leon F Holmes Sr, Lieutenant

Bryan Bielecki Eben Bond

Joyce Booker-Janvrin

Jared Butler

Ronald DeClercq Mark DeVeber **

Nathan Draney Matt Dustin

Amanda Dustin, Retired

Joe Goldstein

Richard C Heselton Leon Holmes Jr

Jay Lennon **Jode Lennon** John Linville **Doris Nichols** Nate Perry

Richard Rand John Roderick

** Active Military Deployment

^{*} Denotes Full-time Officers